Angels and Saints at Ephesus

Angels and Saints at Ephesus

Artist: Benedictines of Mary, Queen of Apostles

Following their acclaimed best-selling debut recording, Advent at Ephesus, the Benedictines of Mary present this beautiful new album featuring 17 English and Latin pieces sung for the feasts of the holy Saints and Angels. In the pure fusion of their bell-like choir sound, the Sisters radiate peace with hymns of praise of God in the company of his Angels and Saints. Includes O God of Loveliness!, Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence, Duo Seraphim, Virgin Wholly Marvellous, Ave Regina Caelorum and 12 more gems.

Producer: Christopher Alder (International 9x Grammy Award Winner)
Engineer: Mark Donahue (2x Grammy Award Winner)
Track Listing: 
1. O God of Lovliness 
2. Te Joseph Celebrent
3. Christe Sanctorum
4. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 
5. Duo Seraphim 
6. Veritas Mea
7. Jesu Dulcis Memoria 
8. Lorica of St. Patrick 
9. Est Secretum
10. Virgin Wholly Marvellous 
11. Laeta Quies
12. Ave Regina Caelorum 
13. A Rose Unpetalled
14. Emicat Meridies
15. O Deus Ego Amo Te 
16. Jesu Corona Virginum
17. Dear Angel Ever at My Side  

product code: